A Little of This and a Little of That

Free Patterns, Free Stuff, Free Time…Okay…Just kidding…NO free time!

Ho, Ho...Uh Oh!

Ho, Ho, Ho…Uh Oh!

Let me start off by telling  you how excited I am about the Christmas Cards I just ordered from Deb Johnson! They are PERFECT for my yarnie friends! I love that Santa is hookin’!

It’s hard to believe we are already through the first week in December. They say time flies when you’re having fun…it flies at the speed of light when you are busy!

I have had a few blog posts go up at The Crochet Crowd, and our giveaway has come to an end. Thanks to ALL who participated.

Special thanks to Blackstone Designs and Deb Johnson Illustration for their generosity. See below for the winners!

Guest Blogs at The Crochet Crowd

Be sure and hop on over to the Crowd for my guest blogs and check out the templates and free patterns you can get!

bottlebuddies2

Bottle Buddies Pattern + Printable Templates

Perfectly Paired!

Two Skeins, Two Hours, Too Good To Be True!

And the Winners Are…

Thank you to all who participated in our Giveaway! Congrats to the winners. Please email me your mailing information so I can get your prizes to you!

Winner! Winner! Winner!

Winner! Winner! Winner!

So tell me, what have you been up to? Craft shows, gift making…shopping!?

3 thoughts on “A Little of This and a Little of That

Leave a Reply

