A GiveAway Brought To You By Deb Johnson Illustration, Blackstone Designs and Frogging Along!

giveawaybanner

Frogging Along has been hopping lately. In celebration of all the new follows, and well because I love to share, I decided it was time for a giveaway!

***********************************CLOSED*****************************

This giveaway will run from 11/25/2014 through 12/01/2014 at 5:00PM Eastern Time. Good Luck!

Project Bag by Deb Johnson Illustration 

(She also happens to be the brilliant hand behind my Frogging Along Logo.)

froggingalongbag

I was given a project bag recently and totally fell in love with it. Of course the fact it has frogs on it was my first love, but then I used it and oh my! I can fit two skeins of yarn and my project into it. It’s reversible, it has a loop for my thread to go through on the out side so it doesn’t go all wonky! I can toss it into my purse. HA HA…okay I don’t really carry a purse, more like a tote bag. I also got a small tote in matching fabric that will hold my hooks and notions for the project.

Deb has generously offered to donate one of her project bags for our giveaway! She has offered up a set of Crochet Ewe personalized note cards as well. I absolutely love mine! What a perfect way to gift your crochet items! (Details on how to win at the bottom of this post!)

 Project Bag  Notecards

Free Pattern of YOUR choice! by Blackstone Design

I have been doing test patterns for Sonya for a little over a year. It is one of the easiest things I’ve ever done. She takes great care in the detail of her patterns and they are simply marvelous. I love her creativity. Not only is she offering up a free pattern of your choice if you are selected, she is offering EVERYONE a buy one get one free deal through December 1st!

collagepicbonus

Grab your BOGO here: Blackstone Designs on Ravelry

It’s All About the Yarn!

For a little extra fun, I decided to throw in a pair of “Yarn” earrings for one lucky winner!

earrings

And Here’s More…

With the date being expanded, I’m adding a second pair of Yarn Earrings, And…

2 Skeins of Red Heart Reflective Yarn, Enough to make the Starry Night Beanie

e6ede-img_1761

How Do YOU WIN!?

It’s pretty simple. There will be four winners randomly selected. One for each prize offered. To qualify you need to visit the following sites and post the responses into a single Reply.

1. Visit Deb Johnson Illustration. Go to her store and find your favorite item. List it in your reply post. It would be great if you could go to Deb Johnson Illustration on Facebook and show her some like love!

2. Visit Blackstone Designs on Ravelry. Pick out your favorite pattern. List it in your reply post. The pattern you select will be the free pattern you will receive if you are selected as a winner. Choose carefully! it would be great if you could go to Blackstone Designs on Facebook and show her some like love!

That’s it! Pretty simple, Yes?

32 thoughts on “A GiveAway Brought To You By Deb Johnson Illustration, Blackstone Designs and Frogging Along!

  1. Pingback: Hooked With Heart! Templates and Patterns for Free, Oh My! | Frogging Along

  2. Liked Deb on Facebook, already following Blackstone Designs!
    Deb Johnson : Sweet Oona Owl
    Blackstone Designs : Woodland Animal Earflap Hats (I love the racoon!)

  3. So hard to choose – I love the Star struck head wrap on Blackstone designs
    Lucy Ewe Crochet personalized cards are a great product too

  4. New fan of Deb’s here! Cute stuff…love the knitting sheep with that look on it’s face under the color section!!! AAF of Blackstone Designs…favorite patterns today are the simply stylish bootcuffs and the Jenny headwrap! Thanks for a fun giveaway!!! :)

  5. Thank you for this chance! In Deb Johnson’s store I like the Reversible Project Bag-Whimsical Owl and Chevron Print. In the Blackstone’s Designs I like the Chilly Cables Coatigan-Baby.

  6. First off I absolutely adore your blog!

    In the Deb Johnson Store I like the Lucy Ewe Crochet note cards and in Blackstone Designs I like the Splish Splash Mini Tote pattern.

  7. Oh my goodness. I just found your blog and I am in love! I am so coming back a million times over. :) I loved all of Deb Johnson’s store. How hard to choose but the Sassy Ms. Wombat just made my heart smile! And in Blackstone Designs, that adorable Snowman Countdown Calendar…oh my…I need to make it tonight! Thanks for the chance to win!

  8. When to Deb Johnson’s webpage. Oh how do I pick..there was so many wonderful things. I will say owl with violets.

    On Blackstone designs I purchased the Playful pixie hat. So adorable.

  9. I love Deb Johnsons Reversible project bags, the whimsical owl & chevron print is my favorite.
    Blackstone Designs has so many amazing patterns, her new color block cardigan looks amazing

  10. On Deb Johnsons I like the reversible project bag- Michael Millers Atomic Tabbys and Somethings Fishy Prints and on Blackstone Designs I like the Chilly Cables Coatigan. Thanks for this giveaway, it is awesome!

  11. Thanks for promoting these great sites! My fave in Deb Johnson’s shop is her Best Friends – Wall Art. My favorite pattern on Sonya Blackstone’s Ravelry shop is Woodland Animal Earflap Hats.

Leave a Reply

