What’s On Your Hook?

I haven’t quite had enough of this top hat pattern yet. One would think after all the top hats I have made in the last four months, I would steer clear of another. I submitted three, frogged one and the other is now my dogs buddy!

Tea Party Hat in progress.

Tea Party Hat in progress.

This one will be special. I’m making it to wear to a You and Me Tea Party that I will be playing the part of, Master of Ceremonies!

Share with me! I would LOVE to know what you are working on!

Casting off until the next time we hook up,

Sheri

Leave a Reply

